Preparation for As.3- Day 4 (18-09-2016)

In the third day I walked the part from Pamplona to Villava, which was around an hour walk. I was keep following the path. The pilgrims direction is from Villava to Pamplona so on the way going I was just trying to keep in the track, and took photos on my return. I started with several trials of the yellow arrow and then kept snapping the different symbols. In the 4th day was more clear what photos I was aiming to. I started with 92 snaps which I reduced then to 26.

One thought on “Preparation for As.3- Day 4 (18-09-2016)”

Leave a Reply

