Transitions-9: expansion of the area

When I started the project, I only concentrated in the same place, taking photos under different conditions, every few days and during different times of the day. However, as the project evolves and after discussions with my tutor, I changed the type of the photos I am taking.

For this reason, I understood that I cannot limit myself in the initial small area (red area in image 1). I expand my area of taking photos to the blue area (image 1).But still I am in a really small area (red area image 2).

Images are from Google maps from Pamplona, Spain.

(this applies for images after Transition-5 post)

zoom2
Image 1
maps
Image 2
One thought on “Transitions-9: expansion of the area”

Leave a Reply

