Transitions-8: Bath Ducks

Except taking photos of Rubbish another thing I wanted to explore is taking photos of the same object in different places. That can tell something for the locations and also has some elements of Landscape. Not as the “common” accepted concept of what most of the people considered Landscape photography, but similar elements with those included in the Rubbish photos.

I was wondering what object I can use. I have gone to a local Tiger shop and was looking around. Finally I bought 5 bath ducks. There were different combinations of colours. I bought the one with one yellow and 4 orange ducks. There is a playful, silly and fun element on these photos. (I am guessing I was looking also a little silly taking them 🙂 )  

One thought on “Transitions-8: Bath Ducks”

Leave a Reply

