Transitions- 4

As mentioned in a previous post after some discussions with my tutor I will try to challenge and explore what consider as Landscape photography. For this reason I change my approach to the transitions project. I try to be more creative and have a more personal approach.  I try to add more layers of meaning.

I also in some of the photos I took some risks. I try to show the changes over time not only during the time I am doing the project but also the effect of time on the railings or the bricks. In addition, the text on the trees, which is an interference of the people passing the place. The photos I am postings here have been taken over several visits to the chosen location after the discussion I had with my tutor. I try to develop a personal photographic voice which If my tutor think it is interesting I might also use in other assignments.

Leave a Reply

